The Flu Injection

Every year during flu season I contemplate whether I should get the flu injection, some say it is an absolute must, while others say that it is a waste of time. So for the first time ever, I decided to take it in my own hands and go research the topic. This is what I found:

Did you kgaia online, Pharma nord Cla 24/7now that 36, 000 Americans die from the flu each year? First of all the flu is highly contagious and goes around the office every year, during this time I usually buy vitamins from gaia online and hope I do not get it. Unfortunately, it is very hard to avoid as the virus is airborne.

The flu vaccine actually contains a strain flu virus. If you have never experienced bad flu symptoms in your life then there is no need for the injection – where for those that are bed ridden for days because of the flu should get the injection. Apparently, getting the flu is actually good for you in the long run as it builds up your immune system against future strains of the flu virus.

I feel that the best way is to overcome the flu is naturally with pharma nord cla 24/7 on hand during the winter months.

Leave a Reply

